supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price



This is the 1st song "Slow Spines" of a 3 track EP called, "Slow Spines & Crystal Pearls". The other 2 song will be added sometime in the near future.


from Slow Spines & Crystal Pearls, released October 23, 2014
Vocals by Rebecca Coseboom, Music by John Fryer.
Cover art by
Photo by Tom


all rights reserved



DarkDriveClinic San Francisco, California

DarkDriveClinic is legendary producer John Fryer with vocalist Rebecca Coseboom. John has worked on some of the most influential records of the past 30 years and as he moved from project to project, he began writing for himself. In 2010 John and Rebecca began collaborating on these songs, which resulted in the album, “Noise In My Head” and the new music released here. ... more

contact / help

Contact DarkDriveClinic

Streaming and
Download help

Report this track or account

If you like Slow Spines & Crystal Pearls, you may also like: